The Friends Of Pomperaug
Home > About Us > Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Officers
Chairman Michael Abrahamson mabrahamson@friendsofpomperaug.org
President James Bailey jbailey@friendsofpomperaug.org
Vice President Robert Kravecs, Jr. rkravecs@friendsofpomperaug.org
Treasuer / Secretary Michael Card mcard@friendsofpomperaug.org

 
Committee Chairmen
Campmaster Corps
Maintenance Will Ference wference@friendsofpomperaug.org
Membership & Comm.
Pomperaug Dinner
Fall Major Work Party Bill Chin bchin@friendsofpomperaug.org