The Friends Of Pomperaug
Home > About Us > Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Chairman Michael Abrahamson
President James Bailey
Vice President Robert Kravecs, Jr.
Treasuer / Secretary Michael Card

Committee Chairmen
Campmaster Corps Gordon Beach
Maintenance Will Ference
Membership & Comm.
Pomperaug Dinner Chris Caruso
Fall Major Work Party Bill Chin